Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Princess Chelsea - We're So Lost 7''

The new single from Princess Chelsea is now available to order on 7" vinyl and also digitally - name your price!



The single features art by Kiku and another new track 'When The World Turns Grey'.

Princess Chelsea and band are currently touring Europe playing favourites from Lil' Golden Book and previewing new material!

Dates are as follows, with a few more to be expected in the eastern block in late June.


Mon 20 May - Deaf Institute, Manchester with Pikachunes

Tue 21 May - Broadcast, Glasgow with Pikachunes

Thu 23 May - The Green Door Store, Brighton 

Sat 25 May - Sebright Arms, London with Pikachunes

Sun 26 May - The Louisiana, Bristol

Tues 28 May - Ziegel Oh Lac (Rote Fabrik), Zurich with Pikachunes

Wed 29 May - Summer Student Festival, Padova Italy

Fri 31 May - London Calling, Brussels with Pikachunes

Sat 1 June - Bi Nuu, Berlin supporting Ghost Capsules

Sun 2 June - Studio 672 Cologne, Supporting Ghost Capsules

Wed 5 June - Rhiz, Vienna 

Thu 6 June - Ampere, Munich supporting Ghost Capsules

Fri 7 June - Zwolfzehn, Stuttgart, Germany supporting Ghost capsules

Sat 15 June - Plano B, Porto Portugal with Pikachunes 

Fri 21 June - United Islands Festival 2013, Prague

Sat 22 June - Valassky spalicek 2013, Valasske Mezirici, Czech Republic

Sun 23 June - KC Dunaj, Bratislava, Slovakia with Pikachunes


No comments:

Post a Comment